wysiwyg site builder software download

Jinski Gigs ...

2018 UPCOMING DATES 

Scroll down for more  details ...                           


SEPTEMBER 

Sun 16th Sept                    MIDLAND GAME FAIR, WESTON PARK, SHROPSHIRE

Fri 21st Sept                      THE VAULT, HEXHAM, NORTHUMBERLAND


OCTOBER 

Wed 10th Oct                     IRVINE FOLK CLUB, SCOTLAND


NOVEMBER

Sat 10th Nov                      LOW HAUXLEY VILLAGE HALL, NORTHUMBERLAND  

                                            (PRIVATE EVENT - SOLD OUT)   

Sun 18th Nov                     THE THREE GREYHOUNDS INN, GREAT ASBY, CUMBERLAND

Thurs 22nd Nov                 HUNGRY HORSE FOLK CLUB, ELLESMERE PORT, CHESHIRE   



2019 DATES           

Fri 8th March                      CAMBRIDGE FOLK CLUB

Sun10th March                   SAIL LOFT FOLK CLUB, HORNDON ON THE HILL, ESSEX

Thurs 13th June                 MILFORD FOLK CLUB, HAMPSHIRE

Sun 16th June                    FOREST ACOUSTIC FOLK CLUB, COLEFORD, GLOUCS

Sat 24th August                 TWINWOOD FESTIVAL, BEDFORD, BEDFORDSHIRE



DETAILS OF UPCOMING SHOWS IN 2018


Wednesday 10th October 2018

Venue: Irvine Folk Club

Address: Vineburgh Community Centre, Quarry Road, Irvine, Scotland,  

Enquiries: 01294 551047  E-mail: joyceifc@aol.com

Entry: £8

Doors: 8pm

Tickets: Here


Saturday 10th November 2018

Venue: Low Hauxley Village Hall ... PRIVATE EVENT SOLD OUT


Sunday 18th November 2018

Venue: The Three Greyhounds Inn

Address: Great Asby, Appleby-In-Cumberland, CA16 6EX

Enquiries: 017683 51428 E-mail: info@threegreyhounds.co.uk

Entry: £7.50 

Doors: 5pm Onstage 5.30pm


Thursday 22nd November 2018

Venue: Hungry Horse Acoustic Folk Club

Address: The Whitby Club, Chester Road/Dunkirk Lane, Ellesmere Port, CH65 6QF 

Enquiries: 07981 639336

Entry: FREE

Website: www.hungryhorseacoustic.com


**********************************************************************************************


DETAILS FOR SHOWS IN 2019


Friday 8th March 2019

Venue: Cambridge Folk Club

Address: The Golden Hind, 355 Milton Road, Cambridge, CB4 1SB 

Enquiries: 01638 603986  E-mail: enquiries@cambridgefolkclub.co.uk

Entry: TBC

Website: www.cambridgefolkclub.co.uk


Sunday 10th March 2019

Venue: Sail Loft Folk Club

Address: The Swan Pub, High Road, Horndon On The Hill, Essex, SS17 8LD

Enquiries by e-mail: nell@gorkhalearning.org

Entry: FREE  Onstage 9pm

Facebook: www.facebook.com/groups/121979184573326/about/


Thursday 13th June 2019

Venue: Milford Folk Club


Sunday 16th June 2019

Venue: Forest Acoustic Folk Club


Saturday 10th August 2019

Venue: Twinwood Festival

Address: RAF Twinwood Farm Airfield, Bedford, MK41 6AB

Enquiries: 07914 093552 OR 07914 093553 

E-mail: info@twinwoodevenyts.com

Entry: TBC

Doors: TBC

Website:


Copyright
Jinski 2016

CONTACTS
Email: Lucky Smile

Thanks for filling out form!

SHARE JINSKI!